Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel Reynoso

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angel Reynoso

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Rivera

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good everything (Original) Muy bien todo"

Dulce Ramirez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents I have had the pleasure of speaking to have always been kind, helpful, fast, & professional. I been with them for the last 6yrs & I recently purchased a new car but because of my work sched I was unable to go in office and add the new car to my policy. I wanted to continue keeping this insurance company so thankfully everything was done over the phone in the span of, get this, 6 minutes!! Kassandra immediately sent me a virtual temp insurance card for the new car as well as a new quote & the much needed piece of mind that my car is now insured. As always, its such a pleasure doing business with them.They make everything super easy to handle, you can't go wrong with Reynoso State Farm!! ❤️"

Nelson Afanador-Zayas

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out via text and got a call back within an hour of my request for info. Very smooth transaction. Lizette was very patient, taking her time explaining the coverage in detail. I appreciate the follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was working for me. A++"

harpreet kaur

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very nice, especially Leo."

Gurjot Gill

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is the best insurance in the town. Leo had helped me to get the most reasonable auto insurance. I highly recommend Angel Reynoso - State Farm Insurance if you want the best policy with a reasonable price."

Tracy Bishop

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Reynoso’s staff members are fantastic! After the passing of my parents, they helped me with numerous transactions. They were always willing to help and find answers to my questions. While I don’t personally have State Farm, their kindness will definitely be remembered if I ever have the need to seek quotes."

Monique Villalpando

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say that I absolutely Love Leo. Her professionalism exceeds above standard. She has been extremely helpful and diligent and getting all of my needs met with any of my claims and she’s so professional and her phone etiquette is amazing so big shout out to Leo I love you and thank you for everything"

Carmen Rasmirez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls are super nice and professional. Always happy to help."

Russell smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people at his office are fantastic. I have never met a group of people that is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The service I get at this office is way beyond a 10."

Cristy Fernandez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services! They are really helpful! I highly recommend Angel Reynoso-State Farm Insurance."

Coco4 Vida

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the girls in office are always friendly, helpful, and professional! The rates are competitive, but you cannot beat the customer service with this office!!"

Brittany Gonzales

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for commercial insurance for my business. Kasandra was very helpful and professional. I will use her again in the future and I highly recommend."

Jaime Castellanos

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got insurance with This company and I have to tell you there customer service is top notch. Lizet was so helpful she went above and beyond to help me with her customer service !!!! Not only was customer service was amazing but there rate was much better than I was perviously !!!!"

Ruby Cardenas

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasandra is very professional, super nice and easy to work with! Amazing customer service and extremely patient. Would highly recommend her and this office for your insurance needs."

Emily Cordova

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff. They genuinely want to help you out."

Laura Vilchez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this company for almost 2 years now, and I love how if I have a question I know Kasandra will be a phone call away for info and guidance ! She delivers an excellent customer service and that’s a big deal for me. Thank you !"

Jovanny Guzman

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to this wonderful staff and management! They always take care of me and never fail to accommodate my needs! I definitely recommend visiting this location as I have been to others and the customer service is never the same!"

Miguel I

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, the best team!"

cheri anesetti

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel was very easy to work with and helped me understand all the different insurance programs out there, so I felt good about the coverage I chose for my family"

Vincent Anesetti

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff here! Professional through the whole process!"

Mayra Pacheco

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best Insurance Agent + Team! As soon as you walk in to the office they make you feel at home and extremely profesional. They always go the extra mile for customers and make you feel like family! I’ve had State Farm for many years and have nothing but great things to say. I highly recommend Angel Reynoso State Farm to anyone!"

Amelia Worth

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give State Farm and Angel Reynoso 10 stars if 10 were allowed. Staff is very warm and welcoming. I’ve had my calls answered or returned in a timely manner. Staff if very knowledgeable and has my best interest at heart. Thank You State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jose Reynoso

Jose Reynoso

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel and his team are awesome. Very professional and easy to work with."

Michael Worth

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel and his staff are very professional yet friendly. They responded to my questions very quickly. They sent their quote to me very fast. It gives me peace of mind to have an agent that cares for their customers. I know when I call I’ll get great customer service. The ladies in the office do a great job. High recommended."

Jessica Bozich

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are always pleased with Angel Reynoso’s office and his team. The entire staff is extremely helpful, we deal with Leo mostly. Shes always quick to answer our questions, and makes the process smooth anytime we need a new policy! Thank you for a great experience!"