Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel Reynoso

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angel Reynoso

4.9 out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gurjot Gill

Gurjot Gill

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is the best insurance in the town. Leo had helped me to get the most reasonable auto insurance. I highly recommend Angel Reynoso - State Farm Insurance if you want the best policy with a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Tracy Bishop

Tracy Bishop

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monique Villalpando

Monique Villalpando

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carmen Rasmirez

Carmen Rasmirez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls are super nice and professional. Always happy to help."
Profile photo of Russell smith

Russell smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people at his office are fantastic. I have never met a group of people that is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The service I get at this office is way beyond a 10."
Profile photo of Cristy Fernandez

Cristy Fernandez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services! They are really helpful! I highly recommend Angel Reynoso-State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Coco4 Vida

Coco4 Vida

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the girls in office are always friendly, helpful, and professional! The rates are competitive, but you cannot beat the customer service with this office!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Gonzales

Brittany Gonzales

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for commercial insurance for my business. Kasandra was very helpful and professional. I will use her again in the future and I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jaime Castellanos

Jaime Castellanos

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ruby Cardenas

Ruby Cardenas

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasandra is very professional, super nice and easy to work with! Amazing customer service and extremely patient. Would highly recommend her and this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emily Cordova

Emily Cordova

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff. They genuinely want to help you out."
Profile photo of Laura Vilchez

Laura Vilchez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this company for almost 2 years now, and I love how if I have a question I know Kasandra will be a phone call away for info and guidance ! She delivers an excellent customer service and that’s a big deal for me. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Jovanny Guzman

Jovanny Guzman

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to this wonderful staff and management! They always take care of me and never fail to accommodate my needs! I definitely recommend visiting this location as I have been to others and the customer service is never the same!"
Profile photo of Miguel I

Miguel I

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, the best team!"
Profile photo of cheri anesetti

cheri anesetti

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel was very easy to work with and helped me understand all the different insurance programs out there, so I felt good about the coverage I chose for my family"
Profile photo of Vincent Anesetti

Vincent Anesetti

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff here! Professional through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Mayra Pacheco

Mayra Pacheco

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amelia Worth

Amelia Worth

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give State Farm and Angel Reynoso 10 stars if 10 were allowed. Staff is very warm and welcoming. I’ve had my calls answered or returned in a timely manner. Staff if very knowledgeable and has my best interest at heart. Thank You State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jose Reynoso

Jose Reynoso

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel and his team are awesome. Very professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Worth

Michael Worth

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Bozich

Jessica Bozich

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are always pleased with Angel Reynoso’s office and his team. The entire staff is extremely helpful, we deal with Leo mostly. Shes always quick to answer our questions, and makes the process smooth anytime we need a new policy! Thank you for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Diane N Perez

Diane N Perez

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their services and staff are amazing! Very honest and upfront. Got me what I needed. I will definitely send referrals."
Profile photo of Sonia Smith

Sonia Smith

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that picks up that phone is always so helpful. I never feel rushed they’re always courteous and super friendly. I’ve never been into the office…but im sure they’d be a joy to meet!"
Profile photo of Kerri Smith

Kerri Smith

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Reynoso is a caring individual who will always work hard at individualizing and providing your needs. Good service is hard to come by, but not here. Excellent."
Profile photo of Toshiba Copier

Toshiba Copier

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel is a great guy ! He is not only professional but extremely helpful he explained all the details of my policy with patients. Kim Ornelas"